SSC

Here are your contacts for the SSC


 

Finance - Strong Hall room 50
Kristi Thompson Manager (785) 864-3562
kristis@ku.edu
Anne Thuro Financial Analyst acthuro@ku.edu
Gretchen Hatfield ATMO, Environmental Studies, and Geography (785) 864-4012
lindleyfinance@ku.edu
Jama Lickteig Geology (785) 864-4371
lindleyfinance@ku.edu
HR - Strong Hall room 50
Angie Caylor Manager (785) 864-1581
acaylor@ku.edu
Cody Brown Faculty, Staff, Lecturer Hires (785) 864-0904
cody.brown@ku.edu
Susan Phillips Student Hires (785) 864-3117
susan.phillips@ku.edu
Research - Strong Hall room 345
Jessica Johnson Webb Manager (785) 864-6813
Leslie Hudson Environmental Studies (785) 864-5172
Jo Eis Barton KICC and Walker (785) 864-1269
Denise Spainhower ATMO, Geography, (rest of) Geology (785) 864-4014

 

Notary Public, located in 50 Strong:

Name

Email

Phone Number

Robin Holladay


holladay@ku.edu


(785) 864-2505

Leslie Hudson


lesliehudson@ku.edu

(785) 864-5172

Allison Johnson

arjohnson@ku.edu

(785) 864-0505

Kelly Vickers


kellyv@ku.edu

(785) 864-1484


One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today